Image


Feel free to personally contact one of our reunion committee members with any questions, or complete the contact form below to send a message to our Reunion Team Email account at lhs737475reunion@gmail.com.


 
LHS 45th Reunion Committee
 
Donna (Lopez) Norton (1974) 
714-393-0962
dznorton1@gmail.com 

Bruce Holman (1972)
Bholman@socal.rr.com

Gloria (Howell) Reid – (1973)
glogogo1@yahoo.com

Louise (Larsen) Ellena (1975)   
auntweez57@gmail.com

Stephen Marsh (1974)   
smarsh@lbschools.net

Tom Matthews (1974) 
913-269-3958 
Tmatthews@kw.com

Jerry Plummer (1972)   
beachboy320@gmail.com

Linda Scott (1975)   
meremom1@yahoo.com

Claudia (See) Pennacchio (1973)

Claudia0030@gmail.com

Vickie (Zufelt) Dyakon (1972)
vdyakon@yahoo.com

And 3 Debbie’s ....

Debbie (Mandina) Mang  (1974) 
dbmang1@roadrunner.com 

Debbie  (Stanfield) Green (1974)
debra.s.green@hotmail.com 

Debbie (Stine) Plummer  (1974) 
dpsurfshack@yahoo.com